18
Sep
07

Bootie Un-Beautiful & Beautiful Belts

So before I go into the trends I like I just want to point out one I don’t like: ANKLE BOOTS
Ughhh not for me. Didn’t like the trend a few years ago. I still don’t like it. But that is JIMO. Anyone else agree with me?

As seen in: Bootie Beautiful at Fashion Mag Daily

But I do like these

By Privileged: Dolce Vita Python Flats

And these:

Privileged: Obi Pewter Leather Belt


Studd Corset Buckle Belt

And it seems I’m right on trend with the wide belts. Coquette seems to agree with me:

Coquette: It’s a Cinch for Fall

3 Responses to “Bootie Un-Beautiful & Beautiful Belts”


  1. 1 Lizzie
    June 20, 2008 at 5:55 pm

    Scottish designer, Susiemaroon’s belt is the creme de la creme of wide belts, stylish, gorgeous, and just happens to be eco friendly and hand-made…

    I bought one for myself from http://www.puredesigncompany.co.uk, and then promptly bought two more for both sisters as they kept stealing mine!

  2. 2 Isabel
    November 3, 2008 at 5:14 pm

    Well i think ankle boot are amazing!! i think they are really cool and just good looking people should wear it. Maybe thats why you dont like them…

  3. 3 agirlgottaeat
    November 4, 2008 at 5:27 am

    Awwww Isabel did your feelings get hurt?….Is that why you decided to lash out?

    Or maybe you thought I wouldn’t post it because you were trying to diss me but I did post it. Even though your opinion was delivered in a petty voice, I posted it anyway because I appreciate views other than mine….You should try it sometime….It is the grown up thing to do.


Leave a Reply

Technorati

Add to Technorati Favorites

Bookmarking

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Links to Click

Independent Fashion Blogger

Blog Stats

  • 345,390 hits

