20
May
08

I gotta agree with Perez Hilton on this one

I gotta agree with Perez Hilton on this one. Gwyneth heard the call of the Romans and I’m envious. Ms Paltrow wore these shoes at a photo shoot to promote her New Movie “Two Lovers”:

So I guess I’m getting to like Gladiator shoes….Who know 😉
How bout you guys? Love? Or hate them?

Technorati Tags: , , , , , ,

14 Responses to “I gotta agree with Perez Hilton on this one”


  1. 1 soulintention
    May 20, 2008 at 1:13 pm

    Well, I have to say I do not care for them — to must work for little reward. Perez may look good in them — but, yes, maybe I am just jealous.

    Go for if it works for you. MagCritic

  2. 2 agirlgottaeat
    May 21, 2008 at 6:44 am

    Hmmm….Perez in High Heel Gladiator shoes….That is an image 😉
    Thanks MagCritic for the comment and the addition to your blogroll.

  3. June 19, 2008 at 9:30 am

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Venice!!!

  4. 4 agirlgottaeat
    June 19, 2008 at 1:25 pm

    Hmmm…..Guess I didn’t make that clear did I….Sorry my bad

    Perez Hilton said this about the shoes:

    “Did Gwyneth Paltrow hire a new stylist that JUST picks out her shoes?
    The actress has been rockin’ some seriously amazing footwear the last few months!”

    I agree that she has been rockin some amazing footwear.

  5. July 20, 2008 at 7:50 am

    I actually really dig those. Thanks for the inspiration, blog-wise.

  6. 6 Anonymous
    August 17, 2008 at 5:22 pm

    I love these and have been trying to find them (or a very similar style) ever since I saw them. Anyone know who makes them?? All I can find are styles with two buckles and they don’t sit as high on the ankle….

  7. 7 agirlgottaeat
    August 18, 2008 at 5:32 pm

    A lower priced shoe I found that resembles Gwyneth’s shoes in this picture are the Steve Madden Togga:

    They are on sale for $79.95. You can buy them and you see more info about them here: Steve Madden Togga Sandals

  8. 8 ghracey
    November 14, 2008 at 10:40 am

    i love thissss!!!!!

  9. 9 ara
    December 1, 2008 at 3:21 am

    wooooo….love the gladiator shoes…!!!how the shoes cost huh???

  10. February 15, 2009 at 5:37 pm

    hmmm i HATE them sooo much!

  11. June 3, 2009 at 10:56 pm

    Sweet blog. I never know what I am going to come across next. I think you should do more posting as you have some pretty intelligent stuff to say.

    I’ll be watching you . 🙂

  12. 12 Lola
    October 1, 2009 at 5:47 am

    I love this shoes!!!! i dont like gladiator ones but this ones are just incredible!
    WHAT BRAND R THEM??? Fendi?
    thanks!

  13. January 27, 2011 at 2:30 pm

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn something like this before. So nice to find any person with some unique ideas on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this web site is something that’s wanted on the internet, someone with a bit originality. helpful job for bringing something new to the internet!


Leave a Reply

Technorati

Add to Technorati Favorites

Bookmarking

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Links to Click

Independent Fashion Blogger

Blog Stats

  • 345,390 hits

