31
Aug
08

Purple & Ombre – Two more trends that go well together

If you flip though any fashion magazine these days they will tell you Purple is the IT color for Fall 08. I’m on board with that. I love a deep jewel tone to balance out the sometimes dreary weather and just as dreary colored clothes that appear in Fall.

Imagine my surprise as I was surfing Targaayy (Target for you regualr folks…LOL) when I came upon some cool (and cheap) Purple items. Many of them included two other trends you know I love patent and Ombre. So I figured I would share them with you because I love to help people look stylish and if it can be done cheaply all the better ;).

Purple & Ombre

Xhilaration® Ombre Satchel – Purple (Small $16.99

Xhilaration® Ombre Tote Bag – Purple $19.99

Women’s Mossimo® Deann Ombre Patent Flats – Purple $13.99

Purple lovers only

Jasmine Small Bag – Deep Purple $16.99

Richard Chai for Target® Colorblock Tie Dress – Passion Purple $44.99

Richard Chai For Target® Printed Broken-Stripe Trench Coat – Purple/ Ebony $44.99

Loving a bargain myself I ordered the Ombre Satchel and the Jasmine Small Bag.

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,


4 Responses to “Purple & Ombre – Two more trends that go well together”


  1. September 3, 2008 at 11:51 pm

    Thanks for good words again.

    RichardChai.

  2. September 15, 2008 at 12:19 pm

    Who could’ve imagined that Targaayy 😉 might have some really nice stuff in there.. I rarely shop there, maybe I should check it out soon. Thanks for the heads up!

    Laurela Fashion Blog
    http://www.laurela.us

  3. 3 agirlgottaeat
    September 15, 2008 at 1:07 pm

    Anything I can do to help Alisa 😉

  4. March 31, 2011 at 1:22 pm

    I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. 🙂


Leave a comment


Technorati

Add to Technorati Favorites

Bookmarking

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Links to Click

Independent Fashion Blogger

Blog Stats

  • 346,707 hits